[Close] 

Home Child Care

West Jordan. I'm seeking an professional, independent and self-motivated individual to care for my three boys ages 11, 3 and 1. My oldest child will only need supervision when school is out for holidays, etc. My boys are very happy and eager to learn about the world around them through activities, outside play, art, etc.
Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays, some Mondays
Wages: Minimum of $45/day for my own children. Income payment options will be discussed at interview.
Unique Opportunity: Depending on the desire of the hired individual there is opportunity to earn $15 a day per additional child in care, will discuss in detail during interview.
Duties include, but are not limited to - planning fun educational activities with children, housekeeping and cooking, changing diapers, preparing healthy meals and snacks, outside play time.
Email resume and references to: shbowen84@gmail.com
A valid driver's license is required along with a review/approval of the candidates driving record. A thorough background check and drug test will be completed for each applicant. I would prefer the successful candidate have their own car. Please, only serious candidates should apply. Previous child care experience is a must. Non-Smoker is a must.
Contact: Stephanie
Email: shbowen84@gmail.com
Email resume to shbowen84@gmail.com

Don't Be Fooled

The fraudster will send a check to the victim who has accepted a job. The check can be for multiple reasons such as signing bonus, supplies, etc. The victim will be instructed to deposit the check and use the money for any of these reasons and then instructed to send the remaining funds to the fraudster. The check will bounce and the victim is left responsible.

More Jobs

Child Care Worker - Part-Time - Paid
Salt Lake City, UT Volunteers of America - Utah
Child Care Center Support Teacher
Midvale, UT Bright Horizons
Child Care Teacher
Roy, UT Ensign Services
Foster Home Provider
Ogden, UT Community Options, Inc.
Foster Home Provider
Salt Lake City, UT Community Options, Inc.
Professional Hair Care Specialist - Salt Lake ...
Salt Lake City, UT Estee Lauder